Local Government

Town of Medicine Lake
Box 5
Medicine Lake, MT
(406) 789-2422
Office Hours: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Monday thru Friday

Medicine Lake City Council

Tim Hutslar

Council Members:
Sharri Lunde
Kory Opp
Joshua Johnson
Kathleen McCabe

Fire Chief:
Kory Opp

Director of Public Works:
Randy Melton

City Clerk:
Lori Swallers

Meetings: Second Monday of the month at 7:00 pm.